Prof. Dr. Udo Renner
Technical University of Berlin
Institute of Aerospace
Marchstr. 12, D-10587 Berlin
GERMANY

Phone.: +49 30 31421305
Fax.: +49 30 31421306
e-Mail: udo.renner@tu-berlin.de
web: http://www.ilr.tu-berlin.de

Dr. Stephan Roemer
Astro- und Feinwerktechnik
Department of System Assembly, Integration and Verification
Albert-Einstein-Str. 12, D-12489 Berlin
GERMANY

Phone.: +49 30 63921031
Fax.: +49 30 63921002
e-Mail: s.roemer@astrofein.com
web: http://www.astrofein.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Fred Sigernes
University Courses on Svalbard (UNIS)
Post box 156
9171 Longyearbyen
NORWAY

Phone: +47 790 23 335
Fax: +47 790 23 301
e-mail: fred@unis.no
web: http://fred.unis.no

Head of SvalSat Reidar Nordheim
SVALSAT
Box 458
9171 Longyearbyen
NORWAY
Phone: +47 790 22552 / 90026896
e-mail: reidar@ksat.no
web: http://www.ksat.no

Technician Sten-Christian Pedersen Svalsat
SVALSAT
Box 458
9171 Longyearbyen
NORWAY
Phone: +47 790 22 550
e-mail: SGS@ksat.no
web: http://www.ksat.no

Technician Frank Johannessen Svalsat
SVALSAT
Box 458
9171 Longyearbyen
NORWAY
Phone: +47 790 22 550
e-mail: frankj@ksat.no
web: http://www.ksat.no

Technician Veronika Ekstrand Svalsat
SVALSAT
Box 458
9171 Longyearbyen
NORWAY
Phone: +47 790 22 550
e-mail: veronika@ksat.no
web: http://www.ksat.no

Contact us all